Name

Email

Subject

Message

Our offices across Africa

Head Office
Insignia Limited

Mbozi Road,
Chang’ombe Industrial Area,
P O Box 71449,
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania.
Tel: +255-22-2864049, 2863893, 2863824
Fax: +255-22-2864762
Email: info@insignia.co.tz

Regional Offices
Ubungo Depot

P. O. Box 71449,
Ubungo – Morogoro Road 3,
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania.
Tel: +255 784591079
Email: ubungo@insignia.co.tz

Mwanza Depot

P . O . Box 1617, Pasinasi Area,
Plot No 334, Block ‘A’,
Mwanza.
Tel: +255 28 2550164/5
Fax: +255 28 2550163
Email: mwanza@insignia.co.tz

Mbeya Depot

P. O. Box 2170, Mbeya
Plot no.367,
Uyole Area, Mbeya.
Tel: +255 25 2500171
Email: mbeya@insignia.co.tz

Arusha Depot

P. O. Box 15831
Unga Ltd Area, Near City Radiator,
Arusha.
Tel: +255 73 2972262
Mobile: +255 787035122
Fax: +255 27 2545114
Email: arusha@insignia.co.tz

Moshi Depot

P. O. Box 1647
Sukari Road,
Moshi.
Tel: +255-27-2751531, 2753082
Fax: +255-27-2752640
Email: moshi@insignia.co.tz

Rwanda

Insignia Africa Limited,
P. O. Box 5820,
UPI: 1/2/10/MURA/219.
Gasobo, Murama, Ruseyni.
Landmark: Opposite Horizon Plant, Kinyinya.
Kigali, Rwanda
Tel: +250-786 580 708 / +250-783 772 356.
Email: rwanda@insignia.co.tz

Burundi Depot

J.M HARDWARE SA,
P. O. Box 394,
Bujumbura.
Tel: +257 75 739952.
Mobile: +257 71 312557.
Email: jmhardware394@gmail.com

Malawi Depot

Insignia Africa Ltd,
P. O. Box – 996
Area 5, Behind Santa Plaza,
Lilongwe, Malawi.
Mobile: +265 998 198204
Email: malawi@insignia.co.mw

Zanzibar Depot

Insignia Zanzibar Limited
P.O. Box 583
Mombasa kwa Mchina
Block 14/15, Zanzibar West
Mobile : +255 789543411
E-mail: zanzibar@insignia.co.tz

Zambia Office

Insignia (Africa) Limited,
P. O. Box 36875,
Stand # 36337 & 36333,
Along Kafue Road,
Opp Mike’s Car Wash,
Lusaka,Zambia.
Tel: +260 211847867
Email: zambia@insignia.co.tz